Release Date: 2015.03.03
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean

Track List
01. Reach
02. 나비
03. 꽃 (feat. Tablo of Epik High)
04. 나의 밤
05. Out Of Control (feat. YDG)
06. X Song (feat. Dok2)
07. License To Love
08. Musical In Life
09. Love You More
10. F.L.P
11. Hello Hello
12. 그 말 참 밉다
13. 사랑숨

Bir cevap yazın

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.