New Boy Band: Dae Guk Nam Ah (대국남아)

Seoul (서울), South Korea (대한민국)

Dae Guk Nam Ah (대국남아), 5 üyeden oluşan yeni bir boy band. XING Entertainment ile çalışıyorlar. Henüz çıkış yapmadılar.

Üyeleri: Hyunmin (현민), Jay, Garam (가람), Injun (인준) ve Mika (미카).


Looks like there will be yet another new boy band to hit the k-pop scene!

Dae Guk Nam Ah (대국남아), is comprised of five members who were all apparently from XING Entertainment: Hyunmin (현민), Jay, Garam (가람), Injun (인준) and Mika (미카).

Not much is known about the group, but they will be debuting pretty soon!

(28.01.2010 / Allkpop)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Bir cevap yazın

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.