Eddy Kim – The Manual (Mini Album)

Release Date: 2014.04.11
Genre: Ballad, Folk
Language: Korean
Track List

01. 2 Years Apart
02. 밀당의 고수 (Push & Pull)
03. Slow Dance
04. 너 사용법 (The Manual)
05. Sober Up
06. It’s Over

Bir cevap yazın

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.