HyunA / 4minute (포미닛)

HyunA “Change” ile Music Core‘ye çıktı!

4minute’in (포미닛) HyunA’sı, nihayet dün ilk solo çalışması Change ile Music Bank’a çıktı. BEAST’den Jun Hyung ile düet yapan HyunA, ilk kez tek başına ikinci bir solo çalışma için Music Core’yi ziyaret etti. HyunA, Change ile 2010’un ilk büyük hit şarkısı olmak için müzik listelerinde tırmanıyor.

HyunA debuts with “Change” on Music Core!

4minute’s HyunA finally performed her first solo debut stage on yesterday’s Music Bank with her first single, Change. Featuring Jun Hyung from BEAST, HyunA visited Music Core for the first time alone, to have a second-go at her solo stage!
With Change climbing up the online music charts rapidly to be the first big hit of 2010, we can easily claim that HyunA’s solo debut has been a success so far. Full of powerful choreography, she totally killed it again! Check it out!

(09.01.2010 / allkpop.com)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Bir cevap yazın

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.