ZoneQ – Retro Color (Mını Album)

Çıkış Tarihi / Release Date: 2014.11.26
Tür / Genre: : Rap, Hip-Hop

Track List:

01. 내 곁을 떠났어 (feat. Una)
02. Engine Parade (Original Mix)
03. Freaky Freaky (feat. Jack Zilla)
04. 나는 왜 너는 왜 (feat. 정그림)
05. Time Toxic (feat. Keezy, 강민)
06. Engine Parade (feat. J.rise Of Eden Beatz, U.L.T Of Kinetic Flow) (Radio Mix)
07. Touchdown (Original Mix)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.