Wonder Girls finally return with 2 Different Tears on M! Countdown

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Nobody şarkılarıyla Çin ve Amerika’da başarıyla adından söz ettiren Wonder Girls, yeni şarkıları 2 Different Tears ( 2 Farklı Gözyaşı) ile Kpop ekranlarına geri dönüşlerini yaptılar.

< turkgirl_tr >

After hitting up and successfully spreading the Nobody fever across China and the USA for the past year, the Wonder Girls are returning to the kpop scene with yet another retro flavor in the form of 2 Different Tears.

(20.05.2010 / Allkpop)


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.