Various Artists – Cunning Single Lady OST Part.5

Release Date / Çıkış Tarihi: 2014.04.09
01. 정말 사랑합니다 (I Really Love You) – U Sung Eun (유성은) & GB9 (길구봉구)
02. 모르겠죠 (Don’t Know) – Oh Yoo Jun (오유준)


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.