Toy – Da Capo (Album)

Çıkış Tarihi / Release Date: 2014.11.18
Tür / Genre: : Ballad

Track List:
01. 아무도 모른다 (inst.)
02. Reset (With 이적)
03. Goodbye sun‚ Goodbye moon (With 이수현 Of 악동뮤지션)
04. 세 사람 (Three People) (With 성시경)
05. 너의 바다에 머무네 (With 김동률)
06. U & I (With Crush & 빈지노)
07. 인생은 아름다워 (With 다이나믹듀오 & Zion. T & Crush)
08. 피아노 (inst.)
09. 피아니시모 (With 김예림)
10. 그녀가 말했다 (With 권진아)
11. 언제나 타인 (With 선우정아)
12. 우리
13. 취한 밤

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.