Super Junior returns with fourth album

Seoul (서울), South Korea (대한민국)

Super Junior, 13 üyesinden 3 eksik ile (Kang In, Han Geng ve Ki Bum) 13 Mayıs’ta 4. albümünü çıkaracak.



Super Junior will release its fourth album on May 13, minus three of its 13 original members Kang In, Han Geng and Ki Bum.

(04.05.2010 / The Korea Times / Courtesy of SM Entertainmen)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.