MBLAQ – Broken (Mini Album)

Release Date / Çıkış Tarihi: 2014.03.24
Genre / Tür: Dance, Ballad
Language / Dili: Korean / Korece

Track List
01. Broken (Intro.)
02. 남자답게 (Be A Man)
03. 우리 사이
04. 12개월
05. 열쇠
06. 둘이라서
07. Still With You (Outro.)





You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.