LUNAFLY – Special Guy (Mini Album)

Çıkış Tarihi / Release Date: 2014.03.10
Tür / Genre: Pop Rock

Track List:

01. 특별한 남자 (feat. Miryo Of 브라운아이드걸스) [Special Guy]
02. Stardust (Kor ver.)
03. 다시 사랑하고 싶다
04. Ain’t No Normal Guy (feat. Miryo Of 브라운아이드걸스)
05. Stardust (Eng ver.)
06. 특별한 남자 (inst.)
07. Stardust (inst.)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.