Lovelyz – Gırls’ Invasion (Album)

Çıkış Tarihi / Release Date: 2014.11.17
Tür / Genre: : Dance Pop

Track List:
01. Introducing The Candy
02. Candy Jelly Love
03. 어제처럼 굿나잇
04. 이별 Chapter 1
05. 비밀여행
06. 남보다 못한 사이 (feat. 휘성) (Babysoul Solo)
07. 그녀는 바람둥이야 (feat. 동우 Of 인피니트) (Babysoul & Kei)
08. Delight (Yoo Ji-Ae Solo)
09. 너만 없다 (JIN Solo)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.