Lee So Ra – 8 (Album)

Release Date: 2014.04.11
Genre: Rock, Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List

01. 나 Focus
02. 좀 멈춰라 사랑아
03. 쳐
04. 흘러 All Through The Night
05. 넌 날
06. 너는 나의
07. 난 별
08. 운 듯

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.