K.Wıll – One Fıne Day (Mını Album)

Release Date / Çıkış Tarihi:  2014.06.26
Genre / Türü: Ballad


01. 넌 너무 예뻐 (So Pretty)
02. 오늘부터 1일 (Day 1)
03. Sweet Girl (feat. LE of EXID)
04. 화창한 날에 (A Bright Day)
05. 사귀어볼래 (Love Love Love)
06. 끝번호 (Last Digit)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.