Jo Sung Mo – Wind of Change (Mini Album)

Release Date / Çıkış Tarihi: 2014.03.24
Genre / Tür: Dance
Language / Dili: Korean / Korece

Track List
01. 유나야 (Intro)
02. 유나야 (Yes, It’s Me)
03. 첫사랑
04. 나의 여신
05. 너무 아프다고
06. 나를 봐
07. 추억의 책장 (Feat. 현진영)






You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.