Hong Dae Kwang – The Silver Lining (Mini Album)

Release Date / Yayınlanma Tarihi: 2014.03.21

Genre / Tür: Ballad

Language / Dili: Korean / Korece

Track List / Parça listesi

1-01. Intro
1-02. 답이 없었어
1-03. 겨울바다
1-04. 스물다섯..
2–01. 잠깐이면 돼
2-02. 고마워 내사랑
2–03. Happy Birthday To You

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.