Gummy releases new music video & Loveless album!

Gummy Loveless albümünün beklenen videosunu sonunda yayınladı. Videoda SS501 grubu lideri Kim Hyun Joong yer alıyor.

| turkgirl_tr |

After much teasing and anticipation, vocal R&B genius Gummy kicks off her comeback with the release of her Loveless album.

Tracklist of the album:

1. 그만 헤어져/Let’s Break Up
2. Because Of You
3. 사랑은 없다 (There is no love)
4. 남자라서 (Since He’s a Man)
5. 어떡해/What Do I Do
6. 구세요 (Feat. Bigtone)

(30.04.2010 / Allkpop)


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.