Chung Lim’s comeback photos & tracklist revealed

Chung Lim’in “Show up” adlı 2. albümünden fotoğrafları ve şarkı listesi çıktı.


01. C.L
02. Face
03. First Class
04. 가슴이 버여야
05. Tang! (탕!)
06. FACE (Inst.)
07. 가슴이 버여야 (Inst.)


Fresh after his music video teaser was unveiled to the public today, Chung Lim has more in hand for fans: an official set of photos Show Up as well as the tracklist for his second mini-album have been revealed. Tracklist was given above.

(09.04.2010 / Allkpop)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.