BTS – Skool Luv Affaır Specıal Addıtıon (Album)

Çıkış Tarihi / Release Date: 2014.05.14
Tür / Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

Track List:

01. Miss Right
02. 좋아요 (Slow Jam Remix)
03. Intro Skool Luv Affair
04. 상남자 (Boy In Luv)
05. Skit Soulmate
06. 어디에서 왔는지
07. 하루만 仅一天
08. Tomorrow
09. BTS Cypher PT.2 Triptych
10. 등골브레이커
11. JUMP
12. Outro Propose

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.