BTS (Bangtan Boys) – Dark&Wıld (Album)

Release Date/Yayınlanma Tarihi: 20.08.2014
Genre/Türü: Hiphop
Language/Dil: Korean/Korece

Track List
01. Intro: What Am I To You
02. Danger
03. 호르몬 전쟁
04. 힙합성애자
05. Let Me Know
06. Rain
07. BTS Cypher PT.3: KILLER (Feat. Supreme Boi)
08. Interlude: 뭐해
09. 핸드폰 좀 꺼줄래
10. 이불킥
11. 24/7=Heaven
12. 여기 봐
13. 2학년
14. Outro: 그게 말이 돼?


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.