AOA – Short Haır (Mını Album)

Çıkış Tarihi / Release Date: 2014.06.19
Tür / Genre: Dance Pop

Track List
01. Fantasy
02. 단발머리 (Short Hair)
03. Joa Yo!
04. 내 반쪽
05. 말이 안 통해
06. 단발머리 (Short Hair) (Inst.)
07. Joa Yo! (Inst.)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.