2PM – NO.5 (Album)

Release Date: 2015.06.14
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List

01. 우리집 (Our House)
02. Nobody Else
03. 환각 (Hallucination)
04. 너만의남자 (Your Man)
05. 여름보다뜨건운너 (You Are Hotter Than Summer)
06. 미칠것같아 (I’m Going Crazy)
07. RED
08. WannaLove You Again
09. KnowYour Mind
10. Magic
11. Jump
12. GoodMan


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.